top of page

RELEASE DAY!!!

It's officially the release day of In The Silence!

There is a thousand emotions running through me right now. One of them is sadness for having to let go of these two. I know I'll see them again. But that doesn't make it easier. It's hard to let go of something you've been doing for two years. That's a lot of time.

So, while I am sad I'm also deliriously happy to have them out of my head. Hahahaha. Rylee was sometimes exshausting with his moods and Amy...She was so in love. Still is.

I don't know what I'll write next. Probably going to try my hand in some paranormal. We'll see how that goes. Lol


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page